I’m Doing My Part…

Jim is whaling away on the interior and making incredible progress. I figured I better do my part and get this sucker designed.

Surprising to say, Jim doesn’t like any of these ideas. I really like the graffiti idea though so we shall see. Thoughts?


This hedge row was where we got the bus inspected before we even bought it.

How about this edition?

I like the Dumpster touch… Invisible during urban boondocking?


I reminded that him we can save thousands of dollars by doing it ourselves (or having the guys in the hood help…)

He is not convinced.

Leave a Reply

